Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (706) 492-3071 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great experience! We love everything we have purchased at Abernathy’s. The entire staff have been awesome from the sales staff to the delivery guys. They are my first choice when it comes to furniture.

Google Icon Michael Forster 3/20/2019

We're honored Michael Forster chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Crystal at Abernathy’s Furniture was great to work with. She was very helpful at just the right level, never pushy or overbearing. Abernathy’s pricing is great and the selection is considerable. We highly recommend them.

Google Icon Dan Green 3/26/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought our furniture for our new home at Abernathy’s. It was a great experience from the start. Dustin was a tremendous help. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way. He spent a great deal of time with us explaining all of our options. We will definitely be buying all our future furniture from Abernathy’s. Great prices and great people, thanks again Dustin and Abernathy’s!

Facebook Icon Darlene Czapiga 4/25/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were very pleased with our purchase of Mattresses from Abernathy’s. The staff was kind and courteous and went above and beyond to make our shopping such a pleasure. We will most assuredly be back!

Facebook Icon Charlie Woodham 5/25/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our first time to shop at Abernathy’s. It won’t be our last. Purchased two mattresses for a bunk bed. Could not find any in stock in town or surrounding towns until we called Abernathy’s. They had exactly what we needed in stock. Also asked about recliners and Derick was knowledgeable about their product and provided us with good information. We will definitely return.

Google Icon Margaret Riffel 5/28/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Abernathy’s is the absolute best! Daniel, Dustin and Derick were so helpful and easy to work with as we changed our order 3 times in two days. In addition to the excellent customer service, the furniture quality and price cannot be beat. I highly recommend Abernathy’s. Joni S.

Google Icon Joni Smith 5/29/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

From browsing the store online to going in - in person, our whole shopping experience was excellent. Fast and easy. Melody e-mailed me and offered assistance, almost immediately. When we went to the store, Derick was there to answer our questions and show us different options for our ideas and budget. He stayed with us and worked out a great deal we were comfortable with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Abernathy's for your furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Joann Cangialosi Locascio 5/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I just purchased an adjustable bed and mattress. The staff were excellent to deal with and the gentlemen that delivered were very professional. I'll never shop anywhere else. Great experience!

Facebook Icon Gabriel Cochran 4/19/2019

Getting to serve folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day and being a part of this community. Thanks for choosing us and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new bed!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Extremely good service and the prices ,especially the sales were fantastic ! I will definitely be back !

Google Icon Dawn Strasser 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been shopping with Abernathy's since 2014. They've always provided great pricing and offer a variety of products for my cabin. Since I live outside of Blue Ridge, Dustin has been especially helpful as I select items on the website to determine if they will work. He always replies quickly and professionally. Thank you Dustin for excellent customer service to drive repeat business!

Google Icon Karen Palmour 2/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture inventory and beautiful folks to help you with your selection. Price and service... fantastic!

Google Icon Daryl Cook 2/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice folks!! Went above and beyond to work with us! First time buying from here, went on the recommendation from a family member and so glad we did.

Google Icon Christi Bell 2/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice folks. Salesman was very helpful. Can't wait for furniture arrival.

Google Icon Jane Bumgarner 4/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Store has what we need and at good prices. The merchandise is varied and therefore you have many choices. Staff is friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Recommend for all your furniture and accessories needs.

Google Icon Barry Bonds 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings