Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (706) 492-3071 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We are residents of Fannin Co.We always shop Abernathy’s for their customer service as well as price.They don’t use any ‘high pressure sales tactics’, are courteous, & very professional. They also offer free delivery as well. We have shopped around other stores in the past but always end up making our purchases from Abernathy’s.

Google Icon Karen Reece 7/20/2019

Thanks, Karen! Your trust, loyalty, and support over the years is something that we're honored to have. Families like yours are what make our community so great.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Very polite and easy to deal with, good price on the refrigerator that I bought.

Facebook Icon Jason Owens 7/19/2019

Thanks for giving us a shot, Jason! We greatly appreciate your business.
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As the saying goes, you only get one chance to make a good first impression. Abernathy’s clearly understands the importance and value of that first interaction. A family owned, local business, we met with professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff throughout our initial furniture buying experience. As many home owners do, we had a bit of ‘buyer’s remorse’ with an oversized sofa for our living space and requested an exchange for a smaller one. The staff at Abernathy’s not only helped us find a suitable replacement, but came and exchanged the sofa the very next day at no charge - well above and beyond the call of duty. With a great selection of affordably priced furniture, helpful and friendly staff, and a family-oriented business mentality, Abernathy’s should be high on your list of places to visit when shopping for furniture.

Google Icon Andy Ryff 7/1/2019

Thank you for leaving a review, Andy! We're honored to have the opportunity to help with your beautiful new home and look forward to seeing you again soon.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and very accommodating!! Really nice furniture. Our first time there.I will recommend this store to everyone!!

Google Icon Sharon Jobst 6/26/2019

Thank you, Sharon! We're so glad you chose to spend part of day with us. Your recommendation means the world to us and we hope to see you again real soon.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! We love everything we have purchased at Abernathy’s. The entire staff have been awesome from the sales staff to the delivery guys. They are my first choice when it comes to furniture.

Google Icon Michael Forster 3/20/2019

Thanks for the review, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Feedback like this reminds us to continue working hard at what we believe in the most which is treating our customers like family. We appreciate the opportunity you've provided and hope to see you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Crystal at Abernathy’s Furniture was great to work with. She was very helpful at just the right level, never pushy or overbearing. Abernathy’s pricing is great and the selection is considerable. We highly recommend them.

Google Icon Dan Green 3/26/2019

Thanks for reviewing, Dan! We appreciate your business and greatly value your feedback. We work hard to ensure that our customers have an experience just like yours. See you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought our furniture for our new home at Abernathy’s. It was a great experience from the start. Dustin was a tremendous help. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way. He spent a great deal of time with us explaining all of our options. We will definitely be buying all our future furniture from Abernathy’s. Great prices and great people, thanks again Dustin and Abernathy’s!

Facebook Icon Darlene Czapiga 4/25/2019

Thanks, Darlene! We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to where you can shop for your new home but it's an honor you chose to trust us. See you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were very pleased with our purchase of Mattresses from Abernathy’s. The staff was kind and courteous and went above and beyond to make our shopping such a pleasure. We will most assuredly be back!

Facebook Icon Charlie Woodham 5/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're honored to have the opportunity and happy that you are as pleased with us as we are with having you as a customer. See you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our first time to shop at Abernathy’s. It won’t be our last. Purchased two mattresses for a bunk bed. Could not find any in stock in town or surrounding towns until we called Abernathy’s. They had exactly what we needed in stock. Also asked about recliners and Derick was knowledgeable about their product and provided us with good information. We will definitely return.

Google Icon Margaret Riffel 5/28/2019

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience, Margaret! Your business means the world to us and we're so happy that you decided to give us a shot. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Abernathy’s is the absolute best! Daniel, Dustin and Derick were so helpful and easy to work with as we changed our order 3 times in two days. In addition to the excellent customer service, the furniture quality and price cannot be beat. I highly recommend Abernathy’s. Joni S.

Google Icon Joni Smith 5/29/2019

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, Mrs. Smith! Providing you with the service you deserve is the least that we can do. We're honored to have your business and hope that you enjoy your new items for many years to come. From our family to yours...thank you!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

From browsing the store online to going in - in person, our whole shopping experience was excellent. Fast and easy. Melody e-mailed me and offered assistance, almost immediately. When we went to the store, Derick was there to answer our questions and show us different options for our ideas and budget. He stayed with us and worked out a great deal we were comfortable with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Abernathy's for your furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Joann Cangialosi Locascio 5/11/2019

Thanks, Joann! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your business so much. See you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I just purchased an adjustable bed and mattress. The staff were excellent to deal with and the gentlemen that delivered were very professional. I'll never shop anywhere else. Great experience!

Facebook Icon Gabriel Cochran 4/19/2019

Getting to serve folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day and being a part of this community. Thanks for choosing us and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new bed!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Extremely good service and the prices ,especially the sales were fantastic ! I will definitely be back !

Google Icon Dawn Strasser 3/8/2019

Thank you, Dawn! We're grateful that you chose us and that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been shopping with Abernathy's since 2014. They've always provided great pricing and offer a variety of products for my cabin. Since I live outside of Blue Ridge, Dustin has been especially helpful as I select items on the website to determine if they will work. He always replies quickly and professionally. Thank you Dustin for excellent customer service to drive repeat business!

Google Icon Karen Palmour 2/12/2019

Thank you so much, Karen! Your business over the years means the world to my family and I. We wouldn't be where we are today without great customers like yourself so thank you for the confidence you put in us.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture inventory and beautiful folks to help you with your selection. Price and service... fantastic!

Google Icon Daryl Cook 2/17/2019

Thanks for choosing us, Daryl! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice folks!! Went above and beyond to work with us! First time buying from here, went on the recommendation from a family member and so glad we did.

Google Icon Christi Bell 2/19/2019

Thank you so much for the review, Christi! We're happy that you enjoyed your time with us and grateful for the opportunity to help. It's a pleasure to work for your family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice folks. Salesman was very helpful. Can't wait for furniture arrival.

Google Icon Jane Bumgarner 4/12/2019

Thank you so much, Jane! We appreciate the kind words and your business. See you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

Store has what we need and at good prices. The merchandise is varied and therefore you have many choices. Staff is friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Recommend for all your furniture and accessories needs.

Google Icon Barry Bonds 3/8/2019

Thanks, Barry! We're excited to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our store and thankful that you took the time to share it in a review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Google

review rating

We furnished our entire future cabin with the assistance of Dustin And Crystal who made it an easy and fun experience. Yes, the pricing was good, the selection was impressive but more important was the customer service they provided. I corresponded with Dustin via email until I was able to come in to the store. The day we came into the store to place our order they didnt rush us and stayed way passed closing hours. They know their products well and were dealing with their supplier confirming delivery dates throughout our dealing. I highly recommend them and Abernathys for any of your cabin needs.

Facebook Icon Irene Mack 9/25/2019

It's customers like you that make what we do worth while. It was a true pleasure helping with your new home and we know that many great memories will be made there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon!
- Dustin

See Review on Facebook

Already a Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Abernathy's Complete Home Furnishings